10 DIY Birthday Gift Ideas

Standard

Happy Wendsday!
Do you have all your birthday gift ideas ready? I don’t. Luckily, I collect these 10 birthday gift ideas, so I will be using the weekend to make a craft. Yay for DIY! Here are the current 10 favorite DIY birthday gift ideas, for you, for her or for myself. If you also like them, you can collect the detailed jewelry making supplies, for example, beads, jewelry wire, chains, other jewelry findings and tools. Get started to make!
10 DIY Birthday Gift Ideas For Her:

10 DIY Birthday Gift Ideas

1. How to make your own solid perfume
2. DIY striped rope basket
3. DIY copper bar earrings
4. DIY dyed napkins
5. DIY yoga bag
6. DIY no sew floral apron
7. DIY spa kit
8. DIY lemon skin balm
9. Homemade jasmine perfume
10. DIY raw stone and silver pendant necklace

About jeccialia

I’m Jeccia, a crafter who has more than 3 years of crafting experience; and I prefer to use beads in most of my craft projects. In my blog Henry Craft Jewels, my readers can get detailed instroductions of beads for crafing and beads for jewelry making. If you love my craft projects and tutorials, please like them, share them and subscribe to my blog. I will work hard to share great beading workds and jewelry making tutorials with you!

Leave a comment