DIY A Daisy Beaded Flower Bracelet

Standard

Some DIY lovers love the lucky of flower crafts and others just love the elegance colors and shapes. Either way beaded flower crafts are a huge trend especially as we gradually get close to summer. I will wear beaded flower bracelet out. Come on summer!
Today, I will share this daisy beaded flower bracelet with you. Here are the main jewelry making supplies you need to prepare:
2mm Lemon Chiffon Glass Seed Beads
2mm blue Glass Seed Beads
3mm yellow Glass Seed Beads
White Flower Shell Bead
Tiger Wire
Iron Bead Tips
Lobster Claw Clasps
Flat Plier
11
{How to}
1. Make the daisy flower with two 180mm tiger wires, a white flower shell bead and a 3mm yellow glass seed bead.
2. Make basic daisy beaded flower bracelet pattern.
3. Finish the daisy beaded flower bracelet pattern.

22

More details click Here.

About jeccialia

I’m Jeccia, a crafter who has more than 3 years of crafting experience; and I prefer to use beads in most of my craft projects. In my blog Henry Craft Jewels, my readers can get detailed instroductions of beads for crafing and beads for jewelry making. If you love my craft projects and tutorials, please like them, share them and subscribe to my blog. I will work hard to share great beading workds and jewelry making tutorials with you!

One response »

  1. Pingback: Mother’s Day DIY Jewelry Roundup | Jewelry Pendants

Leave a Reply

