Grandmother’s Wire Wrapped Jewelry

Standard

Coz I lost in making a perfect gift (pendant or ring) for my grandmother as her 60 years old birthday gift end of this month, I do need some ideas. So you can imagine how happy I would when I see these grandmother birthstone’s wire wrapping jewelry on pinterest. They are amazing crafts, agree? Thanks for the great share. I’ve been in preparing the perfect beads to make the similar ones. And the heart pendant necklace is my first choice, then go to the third wire wrapped ring…:):)

According to the jewelry making supplies, I decide to use glass beads instead of birthstone, as I gotta various shapes and colors. btw, pearl beads could be more suitable for grandmother, hmm??

grandmother birthstone wire wrapping jewelry

Ideas source:muyinjewelry.com

Leave a Reply

